alex and sierra its about us album cover tracklisting Alex and Sierra debut album: See the 'It's About Us' tracklisting“The X Factor” winners Alex and Sierra are getting closer and closer to the release of their debut album, which the couple announced will be called “It’s About Us,” after one of the tracks.

The couple announced the tracklisting and released the cover art for the album, which is available for pre-order starting Tuesday, July 15. When you pre-order the album, you’ll also get an immediate free download of track No. 7, “Little Do You Know.

Check out the the tracklisting below, and the two cute videos the singers used to announce it.

1. “Scarecrow”
2. “Give Me Something”
3. “Bumper Cars”
4. “Almost Home”
5. “Here We Go”
6. “It’s About Us”
7. “Little Do You Know”
8. “Cheating”
9. “Just Kids”
10. “I Love You”
11. “Broken Flame”
12. “Back to You”
13. “All For You”

Posted by:Jean Bentley