britney spears seal it with a kiss Britney Spears writes three songs for Selena Gomez's new album

Prepare to freak out, pop music fans.
Selena Gomez recently announced that her next album will be released on Tuesday, June 28. Now, we have another nugget of news about the Disney darling’s new album… and it’s good.
It turns out Britney Spears — yes, Britney Spears, y’all — wrote three songs that’ll be on Gomez’s new album. Three cheers for awesome pop collaborations! According to, one of the tracks is “Whiplash,” a song that didn’t make it onto Spears’ recent album “Femme Fatale.”
Britney’s producers Dr. Luke and Kevin Rudolph confirmed the news to Billboard Brazil, with Rudolph saying, “The lyrics are like a drug, so catchy! They’re easy, fast and really sexy!”
Posted by:tbricker