glee hell o 320 'Glee, The Music: Volume 3 Showstoppers' tracks announcedJust days after “Glee” released its all-Madonna soundtrack, “Glee: The Music, The Power of Madonna,” the track list for the next volume has been announced.

“Glee, The Music: Volume 3 Showstoppers” features 19 songs from the second half of the season. While the announcement doesn’t include which series regulars will be singing on each song, we do know that guest stars Jonathon Groff, Idina Menzel, Kristin Chenoweth, Neil Patrick Harris and Olivia Newton-John will be featured on the disc.

The complete track list:

1. Hello Goodbye
2. Gives You Hell
3. Hello
4. A House Is Not a Home
5. One Less Bell to Answer/A House Is Not A Home (Kristin Chenoweth)
6. Beautiful
7. Physical (Olivia Newton-John)
8. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Jonathan Groff)
9. Lady Is A Tramp
10. One
11. Rose’s Turn
12. Dream On (Neil Patrick Harris)
13. Safety Dance
14. I Dreamed A Dream (Idina Menzel)
15. Loser
16. Give Up The Funk
17. Beth
18. Poker Face (Idina Menzel)
19. Bad Romance

The album will be released May 18, 2010.

Any tracks you’re excited for?

Follow Zap2it and  Marisa  on Twitter plus Zap2it on Facebook for all your TV, movie and celebrity news.

Photo credit: FOX

Posted by:Marisa Roffman