hunger games catching fire soundtrack 'Hunger Games: Catching Fire' soundtrack includes Lumineers, Imagine Dragons and more

The full tracklist for the “Hunger Games: Catching Fire” soundtrack has been released and the movie had snagged some pretty big names for the album. It was already revealed that Christina Aguilera and Coldplay were contributing songs to the project.
Along with them, there are songs from Of Monsters and Men, The Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, The Lumineers and more. Singer-songwriter Patti Smith even makes an appearance with “Capital Letter.”
The album goes on sale November 19, just a few days before the November 22 theatrical release of “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire.” Check out the full tracklisting below:
1. “Atlas” – Coldplay
2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. “Lean” – The National
5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera
6. “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
10. “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding
11. “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold
13. “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko
14. “Lights” – Phantogram
15. “Angel On Fire” – Antony and the Johnsons
Posted by:Chris E. Hayner

Chris E. Hayner is equal parts nerd, crazy person and coffee. He watches too much TV, knows more about pro wrestling than you do and remembers every single show from the TGIF lineup. You may have seen him as a pro-shark protester in "Sharknado 3." His eventual memoir will be called "You're Wrong, Here's Why..." TV words to live by: "I'm a firm believer that sometimes it's right to do the wrong thing."