jessica chastain anne hathaway sag awards 2013 Jessica Chastain, Damian Lewis and Julianne Moore to present at SAG Awards 2013

The long list of presenters for the Screen Actors Guild Awards just got a bit longer. It’s been announced that Jessica Chastain, Daniel Day-Lewis, Julianne Moore, Damian Lewis, Sally Field, Alan Arkin and John Goodman will all give out awards at the 19th annual SAG Awards.

With the exception of Goodman, all those actors are nominated at the awards show. They’ll be joining previously announced presenters Ben Affleck, Alec Baldwin, Bradley Cooper, Jeff Daniels, Viola Davis, Robert De Niro, Neil Patrick Harris, Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman, Jennifer Lawrence, Julianna Margulies, Busy Philipps, Anne Hathaway, Justin Timberlake, Kerry Washington, Carl Reiner, Liev Schreiber, Taye Diggs, Naomi Watts and Sigourney Weaver. We weren’t kidding when we said it was a long list.

The Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on TNT and TBS on Jan. 27 at 8 p.m. ET. Zap2it will be covering everything from the red carpet fashion to the surprise moments throughout the night, so make sure you check in with us when the awards show starts.

Posted by:Terri Schwartz