ncis cast new 2 year deals 'NCIS' Season 12 and 13: Sean Murray, Pauley Perrette, David McCallum, Rocky Carroll sign new 2 year deals “NCIS” has avoided a mass exodus after this season. Five series regulars whose contracts are up this spring just signed new two-year deals on the CBS drama.

Sean Murray, Pauley Perrette, David McCallum and Rocky Carroll have inked new deals for Seasons 12 and 13, TVLine reports. In addition, Michael Weatherly’s new deal is close to being signed.

As for the rest of the series regulars in the cast, Mark Harmon, Brian Dietzen and Emily Wickersham are already on deals carrying them through the next couple seasons, so they will also be back.

“NCIS” airs on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CBS.

Posted by:Sydney Bucksbaum