abc 2014 finale dates 'Scandal,' 'Resurrection,' 'Modern Family' and more ABC 2014 season finale datesABC has set season finale dates for its prime-time lineup, making concrete the idea that this season of “Scandal” will end before most fans want it to end.

The shortened season — it was reduced from 22 to 18 episodes to accommodate star Kerry Washington’s pregnancy — will end on Thurday, April 17. Read on for the rest of the network’s finale dates, including those for “Modern Family,” “Resurrection,” “Agents of SHIELD” and more. (All times Eastern/Pacific.)

Friday, April 11

8:30 p.m. “The Neighbors”

Thursday, April 17

10 p.m. “Scandal”

Friday, April 25

8 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

Sunday, May 4

9 p.m. “Resurrection”

Sunday, May 11

8 p.m. “Once Upon a Time” (two hours)
10 p.m. “Revenge”

Monday, May 12

10 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, May 13

8 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD”
9 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9:30 p.m. “Trophy Wife”

Wednesday, May 14

8:30 p.m. “Suburgatory”
10 p.m. “Nashville”

Thursday, May 15

9 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

Friday, May 16

8 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Sunday, May 18

7 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tuesday, May 20

9 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars”

Wednesday, May 21

8 p.m. “The Middle” (one hour)
9 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30 p.m. “Mixology”

Posted by:Rick Porter