so you think you can dance misty copeland mary murphy nigel lythgoe fox 'So You Think You Can Dance' Season 11 guest judges: Misty Copeland, Jenna Elfman and more

“So You Think You Can Dance” regularly brings in guest judges to help Nigel Lythgoe and Mary Murphy make decisions on the various performers. Who will it be in Season 11? Check out the full list below:

  • Misty Copeland: Ballerina and first African-American soloist at the American Ballet Theatre in more than 20 years
  • Christina Applegate: Actress (“Up  All Night,” “Married … With Children”) and dance enthusiast
  • Lil Buck: Dancer and “jookin” expert
  • Adam Shankman: Dancer, choreographer and film director
  • Stephen “tWitch” Boss: Dancer, choreographer and former “SYTYCD” star
  • Tara Lipinski: Olympic ice skater
  • Jenna Elfman: Actress (“Growing Up Fisher”) and dancer
  • Billy Porter: Tony-winner Broadway performer and singer
  • Wayne Brady: Actor, comedian, TV host, singer, etc.
  • Fabrice Calmels: French dancer with the Joffrey Ballet
  • Jenna Dewan Tatum: Dancer and actress (“Witches of East End,” “American Horror Story: Asylum”)
  • Irina Dvorovenko: Former principal ballerina with the American Ballet Theatre

The exact dates when each guest judge will appear have not yet been announced.

“So You Think You Can Dance” Season 11 airs Wednesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on FOX.

Posted by:Laurel Brown