summer-camp-finale-USA.jpgOn the “Summer Camp” finale, the men’s camp vanquished the women’s team in the final competition — the Campathalon, which featured a traditional camp competition in a game of Capture the Flag.

The five remaining male campers, Mikey Benzaia, Chris Grant, Chuck Lines, Moises Ramos and Cameron Tylor will split the $250,000 grand prize, each taking home $50,000 apiece, while Kyle Kleiboeker was voted Most Valuable Camper by his fellow competitors and took home a brand new Jeep Wrangler as his prize.

Did you enjoy USA’s fun summer camp series? Do you hope it comes back next year?

Posted by:Andrea Reiher

TV critic by way of law school, Andrea Reiher enjoys everything from highbrow drama to clever comedy to the best reality TV has to offer. Her TV heroes include CJ Cregg, Spencer Hastings, Diane Lockhart, Juliet O'Hara and Buffy Summers. TV words to live by: "I'm a slayer, ask me how."