Celebrity Halloween Costumes 2015

It’s that time of year where your favorite celebrities put their make-up artists to really good use and trot out their amazing costumes.

Some become iconic super heroes of villains, some dress up as other celebrities for a day or some go out of the box. This year Heidi Klum, Anne Hathaway, Beyonce, Ellen DeGeneres, Chrissy Teigen and more all joined in for some Halloween holiday fun. Check out who they went trick or treating as in Zap2it‘s celebrity Halloween costume roundup.

 

Anne Hathaway & Nina Dobrev — Unicorn & unknown

 

Gwen Stefani — Killer Cowgirl

View this post on Instagram

Hi Halloween gx 🎃

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Jessica Alba & Kelly Sawyer — Romy & Michele

 

Heidi Klum & Gigi Hadid — Jessica Rabbit & Sandra Dee (‘Grease’)

J. Lo — Couture Skeleton

View this post on Instagram

Haute couture skeleton @alexfaction

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Kendall Jenner — Ninja Queen

View this post on Instagram

my ninjas

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Jaime Camil — Skeleton

View this post on Instagram

#trickortreat #halloween

A post shared by Jaime Camil (@jaimecamil) on

 

Justin Bieber — Jackie Moon (‘Semi-Pro’)

View this post on Instagram

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

Sarah Hyland — Selene (‘Underworld’)

 

Jensen Ackles and Daneel Harris Ackles — Wayne & Garth (‘Wayne’s World’)

 

Holland Roden — Rick Owns Spring 2016 fashion show model

View this post on Instagram

Rick Owens Spring 2016. @rickowensonline

A post shared by Holland Roden (@hollandroden) on

 

Candice King — Troll

View this post on Instagram

Trollin around ATL 🎃👻 Happy Halloween!

A post shared by Candice King (@candiceking) on

 

Taylor Swift & Idina Menzel — Olaf & Elsa (‘Frozen’)

 

Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan Tatum — Cat in the Hat

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween!!!!!!

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

 

Neil Patrick Harris & family — ‘Star Wars’

 

Beyonce — Storm from ‘X-Men’

 

Chrissy Teigen — Guy Fieri

 

Ellen DeGeneres — Karla Kardashian

 

Ariana Grande — Cow

 

Colton Haynes & Emily Bett Rickards — Ursula & Sailor Moon

View this post on Instagram

Heading out with my love @emilybett

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

 

North West & Penelope Disick — Elsa & Anna

 

Yara Shahidi — Peter Parker/Spider-Man

 

Mario Lopez — Elvis

 

Olly Alexander (Years & Years) — Zombie Spice

 

Tyra Banks — Richard Branson

 

Posted by:Megan Vick