The time has come for Batman and Superman to finally square off on the big screen and Warner Bros. has given fans a special treat for fans of the DC Extended Universe. Those who were unable to score tickets to the premiere can fear not. There is a free live stream for the U.S. premiere of “Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice.”

Both title stars Ben Affleck and Henry Cavill will be present at the United States premiere of the highly anticipated film, which takes place Sunday (March 20) in New York City.

RELATED: Ben Affleck surprises ‘Batman v Superman’ fans with Batmobile prank

The event will be exclusively live streamed via the film’s website, and can also be seen above. The red carpet goes from 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT to 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT, before the screening begins.

In addition to Cavill and Affleck, there will be a number of celebrities to see at the premiere! Other stars set to appear on the red carpet include Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Zack Snyder.

Posted by:Mannie Holmes