marvels agents of shield clark gregg ABC fall 2013 premiere dates: 'Agents of SHIELD,' 'Grey's Anatomy' and more premiere in SeptemberThe last of the big five to do so, ABC has finally unveiled the premiere dates for its fall 2013 lineup on Tuesday (July 16), revealing that the lion’s share of its programming, including super-sized episodes of “Grey’s Anatomy” and “Modern Family” will debut during the first official week of the season.

The Nielson-measured season begins on Sept. 23, which is when “Castle” will return to its perch at 10 p.m. (“Dancing with the Stars,” a rare outlier, will premiere the week prior, acting as ABC’s first of the season). As mentioned, two of ABC’s veteran hits will get some extra premiere time, with “Modern Family” expanding to an hour (and pushing the premiere of Rebel Wilson’s “Super Fun Night” onto Oct. 2) and “Grey’s Anatomy” ballooning to two hours (pushing the much-anticipated Season 3 premiere of “Scandal” onto Oct. 3)

Spin-off newbie “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland” will close out the Alphabet’s premiere slate on Thursday, Oct. 10. ABC’s full premiere slate is as follows. All times are Eastern/Pacific, and new shows are in bold.

Friday, Sept. 6

10 p.m. “20/20”
Monday, Sept. 16

8:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
Friday, Sept. 20

8 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
8 p.m. “The Neighbors”
9 p.m. “Shark Tank”
Monday, Sept. 23

10 p.m. “Castle”
Tuesday, Sept. 24

8 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD”
9 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9 p.m. “Trophy Wife”
10 p.m. “Lucky 7”
Wednesday, Sept. 25

8 p.m. “The Middle”
8 p.m. “Back in the Game”
9 p.m. “Modern Family” (one hour)
10 p.m. “Nashville”
Thursday, Sept. 26

9 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (two hour)
Sunday, Sept. 29

8 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9 p.m. “Revenge”
10 p.m. “Betrayal”
Wednesday, Oct. 2

9 p.m. “Super Fun Night”
Thursday, Oct. 3

10 p.m. “Scandal”
Sunday, Oct. 6

7 p.m.  “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
Thursday, Oct. 10

8 p.m. “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”

Posted by:Billy Nilles