marvels agents of shield fall lineup abc ABC's fall TV 2013 schedule: Night by night grid

ABC is reinvigorating its fall TV lineup with eight new series. The network announced it has added “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland,” “Trophy Night,” “The Goldbergs,” “Lucky 7,” “Super Fun Night,” “Back in the Game” and “Betrayal” to its fall television schedule during its Upfronts. Meanwhile ABC has also announced that it has added the new series’ “Mind Games,” “Killer Women,” “Mixology” and the alternative series “The Quest” to its slate.

Beyond those new shows, not much will change for ABC’s schedule grid going forward. “Castle,” “Grey’s Anatomy,” “Nashville” and the rest of the returning series will all stay in their same time slots, with only “The Neighbors” being moved. That show will now air after “Last Man Standing” at 8:30 p.m. on Fridays instead of on Wednesdays in the same time slot. Also, “Dancing With the Stars” will now be Mondays only.

PICS: New shows for the 2013-14 season

A full breakdown of the ABC 2013-14 schedule can be found here. Here is ABC’s schedule grid for the coming season:

7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
Sun America’s
Funniest Home Videos
Once Upon a Time Revenge Betrayal
Mon   Dancing
With the Stars
Tue   Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. The Goldbergs Trophy Wife Lucky 7
Wed   The
Back in the Game Modern
Super Fun Night Nashville
Thu   One Upon a time in Wonderland Grey’s
Fri   Last Man Standing The Neighbors Shark
Sat   Saturday Night College Football
Legend: New Show New Timeslot Returning Show

Posted by:Terri Schwartz