lambert cover 290 'American Idol': Adam Lambert's track list released“American Idol” runner-up Adam Lambert released his first single on Friday — and now the entire track list has hit the internet.

The Barnes & Noble website did the releasing for Adam Lambert and the Idol forums confirmed some of the writing/producing credits, so with no further ado, we give you the track listing from Lambert’s debut album “For Your Entertainment.” Let us know what you think of the track titles!

1. “Music Again” – Rob Cavallo, Justin Hawkins of the Darkness
2. “For Your Entertainment” – Claude Kelly/Dr. Luke
3. “Whataya Want from Me” – Pink, Max Martin
4. “Strut” – Adam Lambert, Kara DioGuardi
5. “Soaked” – Muse
6. “Sure Fire Winners” – Rob Cavallo
7. “A Loaded Smile” – Adam Lambert, Linda Perry
8. “If I Had You”
9. “Fever”
10. “Sleepwalker” – Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsay, Ryan Tedder
11. “Aftermath”
12. “Broken Open”
13. “Time for Miracles” (Bonus Track) – Rob Cavallo
14. “Down the Rabbit Hole” (iTunes Bonus Track)

We were excited to hear “Strut” based on the title alone, but now that we know Kara wrote it we are suspicious. “No Boundaries” wasn’t exactly a barn-burner. Either way, we are quite excited for the impending releases of Kris Allen, Adam Lambert and Allison Iraheta’s first albums. We honestly can’t remember another “Idol” season where we liked three of the top four finishers so much.

Follow Andrea on Twitter, follow Zap2It Idol and follow Zap2It’s general feed for all your movies, TV and celebrity news

Related Links
Adam Lambert’s first single
Listen to three of Kris Allen’s singles
Allison Iraheta releases first single

Posted by:Andrea Reiher

TV critic by way of law school, Andrea Reiher enjoys everything from highbrow drama to clever comedy to the best reality TV has to offer. Her TV heroes include CJ Cregg, Spencer Hastings, Diane Lockhart, Juliet O'Hara and Buffy Summers. TV words to live by: "I'm a slayer, ask me how."