crystal bowersox album farmers daughter 500 'American Idol': Crystal Bowersox's 'Farmer's Daughter' album track listings“American Idol” runner up Crystal Bowersox‘s new album “Farmer’s Daughter” drops on Dec. 14 and here’s a look at the track listings.

]]>1. “Ridin With The Radio” – written by Bowersox with background vocals by her husband, Brian Walker
2. “For What It’s Worth” – The cover of the Buffalo Springfield song
3. “Farmer’s Daughter” – written by Bowersox; a pre-“Idol” composition
4. “Holy Toledo” – written by Bowersox; you might remember it from before “Idol”
5. “Lonely Won’t Come Around” – co-written by Bowersox, David Ryan Harris and Alexandra Tamposi
6. “Hold On” – written by former “Idol” judge Kara DioGuardi and Nickelback’s Chad Kroeger
7. “On The Run” – written by Bowersox
8. “Kiss Ya” – written by Bowersox
9. “Speak Now” – written by Bowersox; presumably it’s nothing like Taylor Swift’s song of the same name
10. “Mine All Mine” – written by Bowersox
11. “Mason” – co-written by Bowersox and husband Walker, who also provides background vocals
12. “Arlene” – written by Bowersox crystal bowersox album farmers daughter 400x400 'American Idol': Crystal Bowersox's 'Farmer's Daughter' album track listingsWe like the simple, down home album cover too, just Crystal and her dog. Okay, but what are those in the bottom right corner … jackalopes? Listen to “Farmer’s Daughter” here. Warning: Some adult language. Will you be buying Crystal’s new album? Follow Zap2it and Zap2itHanh on Twitter and Zap2it on Facebook for the latest movies, TV and celeb news. Photo credit: JIVE Records

Posted by:Hanh Nguyen