phillip phillips album cover 'American Idol' winner Phillip Phillips releases 'The World From the Side of the Moon' track listing“American Idol” Season 11 winner Phillip Phillips is ready to release his debut album, “The World From the Side of the Moon.” (Couldn’t you tell from the way FOX hired him to sing the national anthem at Game 1 of the World Series?) To get fans excited, he released the track listing for the disc on his Twitter the day of his baseball debut.

Wanna know what tunes you’ll be jamming to come Nov. 19? Check out the list:

1. Man on the Moon
2. Home
3. Gone, Gone, Gone
4. Hold On
5. Tell Me a Story
6. Get Up Get Down
7. Where We Came From
8. Drive Me
9. Wanted Is Love
10. Can’t Go Wrong
11. A Fools Dance
12. So Easy

If that’s not enough PP for you, you can buy the deluxe version, which comes with three extra songs:

13. Hazel
14. Wicked Game
15. Home (Live)

Still not enough for you? Then you’ll want the Target deluxe album, which will also include:

16. Take Me Away
17. Thriller

Have you preordered “Side of the Moon” yet?

Posted by:Jean Bentley