bachelor-pad-season-3-spoilers-cast-abc.jpgJust as Emily Maynard’s season of “The Bachelorette” is winding down, the silliness of ABC’s “Bachelor Pad” is just getting ready to start Season 3 — and we’ve already got the scoop on the final two couples, according to spoiler guru Reality Steve.

In June, ABC announced its Season 3 cast — including lots of Ben Flajnik castoffs and five “super fans” of the show, including identical twin sisters who will compete as one player (click here for a refresher). And of those, your final four couples (along with their original seasons) — as reported by Reality Steve — are:  

Ed Swiderski (“The Bachelorette” Season 5, Jillian Harris) and Jaclyn Swartz (“The Bachelor” Season 16, Ben Flajnik)

Rachel Trueheart (“The Bachelor” Season 16, Ben Flajnik) and Nick Peterson (“The Bachelorette” Season 7, Ashley Herbert)

Chris Bukowski (“The Bachelorette” Season 8, Emily Maynard) and Sarah Newlon (“The Bachelor” Season 11, Brad Womack)
Tony Pieper (“The Bachelorette” Season 8, Emily Maynard) and Blakeley Jones (“The Bachelor” Season 16, Ben Flajnik) 

Tony and Blakely are reportedly eliminated next, leaving Rachel and Nick, Chris and Sarah, and Ed and Jaclyn to compete in a karaoke challenge singing — wait for it — Night Ranger’s “Sister Christian.” Oh, and Night Ranger is judging.

Rachel and Nick are voted the winners of the challenge and are then tasked with picking the other couple to make it to the finals — Chris and Sarah, thus eliminating Ed and Jaclyn.

The finale won’t be filmed till September, at which point the eliminated contestants will vote for the couple they want to win. Then, if they keep the format the same as in previous seasons, the two members of the winning couple will either choose “share” or “keep” when it comes to the $250,000 prize. If one chooses “share” and one chooses “keep,” the one who chooses “keep” gets all the money and their partner gets nothing. If they both choose “keep,” then neither gets a dime and the remaining contestants split the dough.

Who do you think will win?

Posted by:Jennifer Harper