Three weeks after she revealed the above cover art for her new album “Lotus,” Christina Aguilera has shared the names of the songs she’s going to have on the upcoming record. Though this listing was released by retailers on Oct. 15, it for some reason is making the rounds on the Internet now. “Lotus” hits store shelves on Nov. 13, and fans of “The Voice” should recognize a couple of Xtina’s collaborators on the tracks.

Apparently Aguilera turned to her “The Voice” colleagues for help developing the upcoming album. The third song on the record, “Make The World Move,” features “The Voice” mentor Cee Lo Green, while the thirteenth track features another mentor, Blake Shelton. Where was Adam Levine on this one?

Fans will get a first taste of “Lotus” at the American Music Awards on Nov. 18 when Aguilera performs on the awards show stage. She has teased that her performance will bring the album cover to life, but we can only guess what she means by that.

Here’s the full track listing:

-“Army Of Me”

-“Red Hot Kinda Love”

-“Make The World Move” (featuring Cee Lo Green)

-“Your Body”

-“Let There Be Love”

-“Sing For Me”

-“Blank Page”

-“Cease Fire”

-“Around The World”


-“Best Of Me”

-“Just A Fool” (with Blake Shelton)

Posted by:Terri Schwartz