daft punk get lucky gi Daft Punk's 'Get Lucky' leaks as 'Random Access Memories' tracklist is revealed

After a teaser played during the first weekend of the Coachella festival, promoting a new album, Daft Punk has been a hot topic of conversation. First the track list of the electronic duo’s forthcoming album, “Random Access Memories,” was revealed through a Vine video. Then the track previewed at Coachella, “Get Lucky” featuring Pharell Williams, leaked online.

While there was no official confirmation that the leaked version was an official mix of the song, the Canadian radio station that released it says “it sounds pretty d*** close.” It didn’t take long, though, before the RIAA went after sites that posted the song, demanding it be removed.

Luckily, the tracklist isn’t something they’re trying to hide. “Random Access Memories” is due in stores May 21. Check out the names of the songs and the Vine video below:

1. “Give Life Back To Music”
2. “The Game Of Love”
3. “Giorgio By Moroder”
4. “Within”
5. “Instant Crush”
6. “Lose Yourself To Dance”
7. “Touch”
8. “Get Lucky”
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherboard”
11. “Fragments Of Time”
12. “Doin’ It Right”
13. “Contact”

Posted by:Chris E. Hayner

Chris E. Hayner is equal parts nerd, crazy person and coffee. He watches too much TV, knows more about pro wrestling than you do and remembers every single show from the TGIF lineup. You may have seen him as a pro-shark protester in "Sharknado 3." His eventual memoir will be called "You're Wrong, Here's Why..." TV words to live by: "I'm a firm believer that sometimes it's right to do the wrong thing."