demi lovato album art Demi Lovato unveils new album 'Demi' early online   Listen here

Demi Lovato made an interesting deal with her fans. If they all got the song titles from her new album “Demi” to trend on Twitter, then she would post those tracks to her YouTube account early.

Well, Lovato has a lot of fans, and it didn’t take long for all the 13 new tracks off her record to be trending on Twitter. Her “Lovatics Speed Up Time” campaign paid off, and she proceeded to post all the promised songs online more than a week before “Demi” premieres.

“You guys have been incredible today. I’m overwhelmed. What do you guys think of #DEMI?!?” Lovato tweets. “So many incredible fans… Thank you SO much… I’m so thankful for each and every one of you. I love you all!!”

Here’s the new album in its entirety. It is set to debut on May 14 on Hollywood Records.

“Heart Attack”

“Made in the USA”

“Without the Love”

“Neon Lights”

“Two Pieces”


“Really Don’t Care”

“Fire Starter”

“Something That We’re Not”

“Never Been Hurt”

“Shouldn’t Come Back”


Posted by:Terri Schwartz