glee tour push it 320 'Glee' tour set list peek: 'Bad Romance,' 'Push It,' Vocal AdrenalineGleeks, the “Glee” tour has officially kicked off.

The cast of “Glee” including the New Directions show choir, Vocal Adrenaline and even Mr. Schue (pre-taped) appeared at the first performance in Arizona over the weekend. Whether or not you got tickets to the performance near you, here’s a peek at the full set list.

1. Don’t Stop Believing
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Push It
4. Don’t Rain On My Parade
5. Beautiful
6. Sweet Caroline
7. The Boy Is Mine
8. Lady Is A Tramp
9. Defying Gravity
10. Bust Your Windows
11. Bad Romance
12. Dancing With Myself
13. It’s My Life / Confessions
14. Halo / Walking On Sunshine
15. Rehab (Vocal Adrenaline)
16. Mercy (Vocal Adrenaline)
17. Jump
18. Faithfully / Any Way You Want It
19. Like A Prayer
20. True Colors
21. Somebody To Love

The Mr. Schue (Matthew Morrison) portion was pre-taped on a big screen with him talking to Brittany (Heather Morris) who was on stage, delivering her signature ditzy lines in a monotone.

Some other highlights include Chris Colfer doing “Bad Romance,” a number that hasn’t aired yet on TV, the backup dancers’ outfits for Amber Riley‘s “Bust Your Windows,” more scripted bits and pyrotechnics.

Check back with Zap2it, when we write up our account of the tour in Los Angeles.

Follow Zap2it and Zap2itHanh on Twitter and Zap2it on Facebook for the latest movies, TV and celeb news.


‘Glee’ lands post-Super Bowl spot
‘Glee’ goes early as FOX announces 2010-11 schedule
‘Glee’s’ ‘Dream On’: Joss Whedon ‘so tired of’ Neil Patrick Harris

Photo credit: YouTube/BlaiseLeone

Posted by:Hanh Nguyen