lonely island tutleneck and chain Hear The Lonely Island and Beck track, 'Attracted to Us'; album out May 10

“Saturday Night Live” scribes Akiva Schaffer, Jorma Taccone and Andy Samberg, the minds behind the Digital Shorts, release their second album as The Lonely Island on May 10.

“Turtleneck and Chain” features familiar “SNL” tunes like “I Just Had Sex,” “The Creep,” “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde” and the Justin Timberlake collaboration “Motherlover.”

There are many new tracks, too. “Attracted to Us,” which features Beck and the boys listing off the many races of women who cannot have their love, is streaming over at Some Kind of Awesome — and as the name of the blog would you lead to believe, it’s pretty great.

The full track list for “Turtleneck and Chain”:

1. “We’re Back!”
2. “Mama
3. “I Just Had Sex” (featuring Akon)
4. “Jack Sparrow” (featuring Michael Bolton)
5. “Attracted to Us” (featuring Beck)
6. “Rocky”
7. “My Mic – Interlude”
8. “Turtleneck & Chain” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
9. “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde” (featuring Rihanna)
10. “Trouble on Dookie Island”
11. “Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1”
12. “Motherlover” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
13. “The Creep” (featuring Nicki Minaj and John Waters)
14. “Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2”
15. “Threw It on the Ground”
16. “Japan”
17. “After Party” (featuring Santigold)
18. “No Homo”
19. “No Homo Outro”
20. “Reba (Two Worlds Collide)” (featuring Kenan Thompson, iTunes bonus track)

Posted by:Mikey O'Connell