jane lynch sag Jane Lynch, Trevor Donovan, Darren Criss and more: College Television Awards' star studded presenters listAward season may be over for Hollywood’s best and brightest, but for a select number of college students, their star-studded night is right around the corner.

The College Television Awards recognizes excellence in both undergrad and graduate work in video, digital and film production. Student winners will be awarded by some of their favorite celebs including host Mary Lynn Rajskub of “24.”

Signed on to present at the annual award show are Darren Criss, Trevor Donovan, Shenae Grimes, Matt Lauria, Jane Lynch, Bill Paxton, Jason Ritter, Sarah Shahi, KaDee Strickland, Amber Tamblyn, Aimee Teegarden, Elijah Wood and more.

Geena Davis will also be on hand to present the first-ever Focus on Diversity and Gender Equality in Children’s Media Award.

The 32nd annual award show, put on by the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences Foundation (the same foundation behind the Emmys), will take place on Saturday April 9 at the Renaissance Hotel Hollywood. As a former CTA winner ourselves, we know it will be a blast for all the students invited. 

Posted by:Sophie Schillaci