nashville soundtrack release connie britton abc 'Nashville' soundtrack coming your way in DecemberLove the country music featured weekly on ABC’s new series “Nashville”? If so, you will be ecstatic to learn that Big Machine Records will release an official soundtrack for the show on Dec. 11. The album will feature new music performed by the cast and produced by T Bone Burnett, Dann Huff and Michael Knox.

It’s not like this is the first time fans from “Nashville” can get hold of music from the series — digital downloads of music from the series already total more than 500,000. With the series just picked up for a full season and this soundtrack announcement, the future certainly looks bright for the country music-filled drama series.

The album includes 11 full tracks performed by “Nashville” actors Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio.

Check out the full track listing below:

1. “Buried Under” — Performed by Connie Britton, written by Chris Destefano and Natalie Hemby
2. “If I Didn’t Know Better” — Performed by Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen, written by Arum Rae and John Paul White
3. “Undermine” — Performed by Hayden Panettiere and Charles Esten, written by Trent Dabbs and Kacey Musgraves
4. “Sideshow” — Performed by Charles Esten, written by Aaron Scherz and Brad Tursi
5. “Wrong Song” — Performed by Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere, written by Marv Green, Sonya Isaacs and Jimmy Yeary
6. “No One Will Ever Love You” — Performed by Connie Britton and Charles Esten, written Steve McEwan and John Paul White
7. “Twist of Barbwire” — Performed by Jonathan Jackson, written by Elvis Costello
8. “Love Like Mine” — Performed by Hayden Panettiere, written by Kelly Archer, Emily Shackleton and Justin Weaver
9. “Telescope” — Performed by Lennon Stella and Maisy Stella, written by Cary Barlowe and Hillary Lindsay
10. “When the Right One Comes Along” — Performed by Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio, written by Georgia Middleman, Justin Davis and Sarah Zimmermann
11. “Telescope” (Radio Mix) — Performed by Hayden Panettiere, written by Cary Barlowe and Hillary Lindsay

“Nashville” airs Wednesdays at 10pm on ABC.

Posted by:Laurel Brown