scandal season finale date 'Once Upon a Time,' 'Scandal' and more ABC season finale dates for 2013ABC has announced season finale dates for most of its prime-time lineup, starting in late march (“The Neighbors”) and rolling through the end of May.

The Alphabet joins CBS, FOX and NBC in setting finale dates. Here is ABC’s finale schedule:

Wednesday, March 27

8:30 p.m. “The Neighbors”

Wednesday, April 17

8 p.m. “Suburgatory” (one hour)

Thursday, May 2

8 p.m. “Wife Swap”

Sunday, May 5

10 p.m. “Red Widow”

Tuesday, May 7

8 p.m. “Splash”

Sunday, May 12

8 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9 p.m. “Revenge” (two hours)

Monday, May 13

10 p.m. “Castle”

Thursday, May 16

9 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10 p.m. “Scandal”

Friday, May 17

9 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Sunday, May 19

7 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Monday, May 20

8 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars” performance show

Tuesday, May 21

8 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars” results (two hours)

Wednesday, May 22

8 p.m. “The Middle”
9 p.m. “Modern Family”
10 p.m. “Nashville”

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

10 p.m. “Body of Proof” 

Posted by:Rick Porter