smash soundtrack amazon 'Smash' soundtrack, 'The Music of Smash,' to be released May 1The wait is almost over for fans eager to listen to the music of “Marilyn” on their iPods. NBC is releasing its first “Smash” soundtrack, “The Music of Smash,” on May 1.

According to, the 13-track album will include both covers and originals from the series, including the Ryan Tedder-produced song “Touch Me” from the March 26 episode, “The Coup.”

Check out the full track list for the soundtrack:

1. “Touch Me”     
2. “Stand”     
3. “Who You Are”     
4. “Crazy”     
5. “Beautiful”     
6. “Haven’t Met You Yet”     
7. “Shake It Out”     
8. “Brighter Than the Sun”     
9. “Let Me Be Your Star”     
10. “The 20th Century Fox Mambo”     
11. “Mr. & Mrs. Smith”     
12. “Let’s Be Bad”     
13. “History Is Made at Night”

Will you buy “The Music of Smash”?

Posted by:Jennifer Harper