True-Blood-soundtrack-Season-3-Volume-2-full.jpgThe “True Blood” soundtrack for Season 3 will be released on May 25, but fans can check it out for free now.

EW is streaming the full album for your listening pleasure.

The soundtrack includes the amazing Bob Dylan, as well as Beck, Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello. Plus, a new offering from Jace Everett, who sings the show’s theme song, “Bad Things.”

You can pre-order the album at Amazon.

Here’s the full track listing:

1. “Howlin’ For My Baby” – M. Ward
2. “Evil (Is Going On)” – Jace Everett & CC Adcock
3. “Bad Blood” – Beck
4. “How To Become Clairvoyant” – Robbie Robertson
5. “Shake And Fingerpop” – Jr. Walker and The All Stars
6. “Frenzy” – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
7. “Kiss Like Your Kiss” – Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello
8. “Gasoline And Matches” – Buddy & Julie Miller
9. “You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)” – Chuck Prophet
10. “You’re Gonna Miss Me” – The 13th Floor Elevators
11. “Fresh Blood” – Eels
12. “The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix)” – Thievery Corporation
13. “New World In My View” – King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan
14. “Beyond Here Lies Nothin'” – Bob Dylan

Are you dying to pick up the album?

Follow Zap2it and TheRealJethro on Twitter and Zap2it on Facebook for the latest TV, movie and celebrity news.

Photo credit: Elektra Records

Posted by:Jethro Nededog