tvland 2012 getty TV Land Awards: Network celebrates great programs from the pastTV Land celebrated their 10th annual “TV Land Awards” on Saturday (April 14). And the winners were a who’s who from the classic programs many of us grew up on.

The show was hosted by Kelly Ripa and will air on TV Land on April 29 at 9 p.m. ET. Following is a list of the tribute award winners.

The Fan Favorite Award: “Laverne & Shirley.” Show stars Penny Marshall, Cindy Williams, Michael McKean and David Lander accepted the award.

The Impact Award: The cast of “Murphy Brown.” Candice Bergen, Faith Ford, Grant Shaud, Charles Kimbrough and Joe Regalbuto – as well as show creator Diane English were there to pick up the trophy.

The Groundbreaking Award: “In Living Color.” Keenen Ivory Wayans, Jim Carrey, Tommy Davidson, Shawn Wayans, Marlon Wayans, David Alan Grier and many other former cast members and Fly Girls accepted the prize.

The Pop Culture Award: “Pee-wee’s Playhouse.” Paul Reubens, the man behind the bow tie accepted the award.

The Music Icon Award: The “Queen of Soul” Aretha Franklin. Franklin also sang four of her hit tunes.

The Innovator Award: The cast of “One Day at a Time.” Valerie Bertinelli, Bonnie Franklin, Mackenzie Phillips, Pat Harrington, Glenn Scarpelli and Richard Masur were all on hand.

Posted by:David Eckstein