wiz khalifa cabin fever 2 mixed tape Wiz Khalifa releases 'Cabin Fever 2' mixed tape

Wiz Khalifa followed in his own footsteps by releasing a new mixed tape in anticipation of his upcoming sophomore LP “O.N.I.F.C.”

The “Black and Yellow” rapper debuted “Cabin Fever 2” on his Twitter page yesterday (Oct. 16) after announcing the album’s track list Sunday. DJ Holiday hosts the record, while artists like Juicy J, Problem, French Montana and Chevy Woods all guest on the mixed tape.

Before his debut album “Rolling Papers” hit store shelves last year, Khalifa released a mixed tape called “Cabin Fever” to tease his followers. “O.N.I.F.C.” is slated to come out Dec. 4 but has been delayed in the past, so “Cabin Fever 2” seems to be the rapper’s way of keeping his fans happy in the meantime.

“This tape is for you guys to get totally f**ked up to and have some theme music to sing until the album comes out,” Khalifa writes on Twitter. “Perfect for smokeouts, pregames, afterparties, ratchet parties, birthday parties, highrides, weednaps, snacc runs, hood clubs, nice bars etc … This is how mixtapes are supposed to sound #CabinFever2”

The mixed tape can be purchased here. Here’s the full track list:

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu

2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace

3. M I A feat. Juicy J

4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem

5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J

6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem

7. Stu feat. Juicy J

8. Bout That

9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J

10. Deep Sleep

11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem

12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish

13. Tweak is Heavy

14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana

Posted by:Terri Schwartz