Taraji P. Henson

TV’s biggest, glitziest and most glamorous night is finally here. Sunday (Sept. 20) marks the 67th annual Emmy Awards ceremony, hosted by “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” star Andy Samberg.

It’s an event that TV fans look forward to all year. From 16-time nominee/0-times winner Jon Hamm to Viola Davis to “Game of Thrones,” all of your favorite TV stars will be in one place at one time. Here’s where you can watch all the Emmy-related action online:

RELATED: Where to watch the Emmys 2015: Time, channel and red carpet live stream

Red Carpet

“Live from the Emmys”
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

 

RELATED: 2015 Emmy nominations full list

Award show

The 67th annual Emmy Awards
Time: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Website: Streaming on Fox, via the network’s Fox Now app for computers and mobile devices

“Backstage Live”
Time: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

 

Posted by:Kara Warner