67th annual Emmy Awards

TV’s most celebrated night of the year has arrived. The 67th annual Emmy Awards will take a look back at the last year in TV, recognizing the very best shows have had to offer.

With a star-studded show — hosted by “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” star Andy Samberg — there’s plenty to see at the 2016 Emmy Awards and a number of ways to see it. Luckily, Zap2it has made an easy-to-read viewing guide to help you navigate the times, channels and website to create the best possible Emmy-viewing experience.

RELATED: 2015 Emmy Quizzes – How will Andy Samberg do? Who’s overdue for a win?

Sunday, Sept. 20

“E!’s Live from the Red Carpet”
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT
Channel: E!

“Live from the Emmys”
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT
Channel: Streaming on Yahoo

The 67th annual Emmy Awards
Time: 8 .m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Channel: FOX

RELATED: 2015 Emmy nominations full list

Monday, Sept. 21

“Fashion Police Emmy Special”
Time: 8 p.m. ET/PT
Channel: E!

Posted by:Chris E. Hayner

Chris E. Hayner is equal parts nerd, crazy person and coffee. He watches too much TV, knows more about pro wrestling than you do and remembers every single show from the TGIF lineup. You may have seen him as a pro-shark protester in "Sharknado 3." His eventual memoir will be called "You're Wrong, Here's Why..." TV words to live by: "I'm a firm believer that sometimes it's right to do the wrong thing."