The 2nd Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards take place on Sunday, March 29 on NBC

The 2nd Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards are just around the corner, which means you’ll get to see your favorite chart topping artists all in one place. 
The 2015 ceremony is being hosted by Jamie Foxx but is boasting performances from the radio’s biggest artists including Sam Smith, Meghan Trainor, Iggy Azalea and more. Pop icon Justin Timberlake will also be receiving the iHeartRadio Innovator Award for his contributions to pop music. 
Want to know exactly who is performing on Sunday night’s ceremony? Don’t worry. Zap2it has the full list of performers below and the songs you can expect them to be singing when they take the stage. 
Warning: Explicit (NSFW)
Iggy Azalea & Jennifer Hudson
Sam Smith
Jason Aldean
Jamie Foxx
Meghan Trainor
Jason Derulo
Kelly Clarkson
Snoop Dogg
Nate Ruess
Florida Georgia Line
The iHeartRadio Music Awards air at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC.
Posted by:Megan Vick