Awards season in Hollywood is now in full swing, and on Sunday (Jan. 10), the 73rd annual Golden Globes awards ceremony will take place live from Hollywood at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Hosted by Ricky Gervais, the star-studded event will be sure to feature some eyebrow-raising jokes by the comedian who’s returning to host the event for a fourth time. Viewers can also probably look forward to a few surprise winners, memorable speeches and both outrageously awful and outrageously beautiful dresses.

In order to not miss any of the A-list stars’ outfits, E! online will be live streaming the red carpet here. The “What are you wearing?” questions will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on E! and coverage will continue at 7 p.m. ET/PT on NBC and online here.

RELATED: 2016 Golden Globe noms: ‘Mr. Robot,’ ‘Outlander,’ ‘Transparent’ lead

The 2016 Golden Globes ceremony will air live at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC. If you live in Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Philadelphia, or San Francisco, the three-hour awards show will be available to live stream through Playstation’ subscription website Vue here, and Reddit will also be live steaming the event here.

Denzel Washington will be on hand to receive this year’s Cecil B. DeMille award, while nominees and special presenters will include Katy Perry, Eddie Redmayne, Kurt Russell, Andy Samberg, America Ferrara, Amy Schumer, J. K. Simmons, Tom Hanks, Amy Adams, Lady Gaga, Jason Statham, Channing Tatum, Mark Wahlberg, and Olivia Wilde.

Serving as the 2016 Miss Golden Globe is Jamie Foxx’s daughter, Corinne.

Posted by:redskinette86