Boxing legend Muhammad Ali passed away Friday, June 3 and is being laid to rest a week later in his hometown of Louisville, Ky.

Bounce TV is airing a live, uninterrupted and commercial-free broadcast of the processional and memorial service. It can be seen online or on TV if you have a local affiliate that carries Bounce TV. If not, a live stream is available online (above) and at TV One’s website.

RELATED: Looking back on Muhammad Ali’s classic ‘Diff’rent Strokes’ appearance

The procession begins at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT, which will take Ali on a final journey through Louisville, passing by his childhood neighborhood and the Muhammad Ali Center. The memorial service, which will include eulogies by President Bill Clinton, Bryant Gumbel and Billy Crystal, begins at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. In between the two events, Bounce TV is airing the 1977 documentary “The Greatest,” starring Ali as himself.

The biopic begins with Cassius Clay winning gold at the 1960 Olympics and follows Ali’s life through his conversion to Islam and name change, his refusal to enter the military draft on religious grounds and the 1974 fight against George Foreman dubbed the “Rumble in the Jungle.”

Posted by:Andrea Reiher

TV critic by way of law school, Andrea Reiher enjoys everything from highbrow drama to clever comedy to the best reality TV has to offer. Her TV heroes include CJ Cregg, Spencer Hastings, Diane Lockhart, Juliet O'Hara and Buffy Summers. TV words to live by: "I'm a slayer, ask me how."